Mod: AFC National Football Teams

A mod by TheNeck94

Log in or sign up to import this mod


All the national football teams of the AFC

Mod version: 2022/2023
Mod type: Squad
Created at: 2022-10-21 22:12:42
Latest update: 2022-11-02 22:08:56
Imported by 62 users

Mod Log

View all the changes this mod makes.

    • No custom players created.
O. AziziFC RosengardAfghanistanGK30292332333133
Z. Islam AmiriBlainvilleAfghanistanRB30263234253228
S. MukhammadGokulam Kerala FCAfghanistanCB28282733223524
M. SaighaniTürk Gücü FriedbergAfghanistanLB26252027263124
F. ShayestehDUNOAfghanistanRM25292325232426
A. AlikhilSC Hessen DreieichAfghanistanCM28222331323325
F. NoorAl Hala SCAfghanistanLM28222635223430
Z. AmiriSC Hessen DreieichAfghanistanRW31282533343034
O. HaydaryArka GdyniaAfghanistanST29243435342722
N. AmiriSC Hessen DreieichAfghanistanLW25263220222820
O. PopalzayChittagong AbahaniAfghanistanCAM29232827342833
  • FC Rosengard
  • Afghanistan (National team)
  • Australia (National team)
  • Bahrain (National team)
  • Bangladesh (National team)
  • Bhutan (National team)
  • Brunei (National team)
  • Cambodia (National team)
  • China (National team)
  • Chinese Taipei (National team)
  • Guam (National team)
  • Hong Kong (National team)
  • India (National team)
  • Indonesia (National team)
  • Iran (National team)
  • Iraq (National team)
  • Japan (National team)
  • Jordan (National team)
  • North Korea (National team)
  • South Korea (National team)
  • Kuwait (National team)
  • Kyrgyzstan (National team)
  • Laos (National team)
  • Lebanon (National team)
  • Macau (National team)
  • Malaysia (National team)
  • Maldives (National team)
  • Mongolia (National team)
  • Myanmar (National team)
  • Nepal (National team)
  • Northern Mariana Islands (National team)
  • Oman (National team)
  • Pakistan (National team)
  • Palestine (National team)
  • Philippines (National team)
  • Qatar (National team)
  • Saudi Arabia (National team)
  • Singapore (National team)
  • Sri Lanka (National team)
  • Syria (National team)
  • Tajikistan (National team)
  • Thailand (National team)
  • Timor-Leste (National team)
  • Turkmenistan (National team)
  • United Arab Emirates (National team)
  • Uzbekistan (National team)
  • Vietnam (National team)
  • Yemen (National team)
  • Blainville
  • Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Türk Gücü Friedberg
  • DUNO
  • SC Hessen Dreieich
  • Al Hala SC
  • Arka Gdynia
  • Chittagong Abahani